The teacher, the student and the www…

I started my Master of Education earlier in the year. I am majoring in Teacher-Librarianship, and have been surprised (pleasantly so) to discover that there is a huge push for librarians to be Web 2.0 literate.
I hadn’t the foggiest clue what Web 2.0 was even referring to…

I watched a YouTube clip explaining Web 2.0…
Prior to this course I could count the number of Youtube clips I’d seen on one hand. Now it is in my Favorites, I have an account and I check in there regularly.

Leave a Reply

